New Guestbook Signup

Join our Guestbook for exclusive access to:
  • Special Internet Room Rates
  • Private Invitations to Unique Events
  • Email Promotions and Announcement
  • And Insider Access to the Latest Bellagio News

Guestbook Sign In

Already a Guestbook member?
Sign in to view current offers

Belllagio Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas
Join Now!Check Availability
Join our Guestbook for exclusive access.
Make A Reservation
Hotel

Room Reservations

Arrival Date   Nights   Guests    
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
 
1 2 3 4
  Check Rates
             

You may also make room reservations by calling 888.987.6667

Restaurants

Dinner Reservations

  Restaurant    
 
Fix Jasmine Le Cirque Michael Mina Olives Picasso Prime Sensi Yellowtail
   
       

You may also make dinner reservations by calling 866.259.7111

O - Cirque Du Soleil

Reserve O Tickets

Cirque du Soleil® weaves an aquatic tapestry of artistry, surrealism
and theatrical romance in the timeless production, "O™."

Buy Tickets

You may also reserve tickets by calling 888.488.7111

Air and Hotel Packages

Book Flightand Hotel

Conveniently book flight and hotel packages on one reservation and enhance your stay with show tickets, activities, round-trip airport/hotel transfers, a rental car or more.

Check Rates

Las Vegas Slots - Slot Hosts - Bellagio

Las Vegas Slots - Slot Marketing Hosts - Bellagio

Meet the Bellagio team that exceeds your expectations.

Las Vegas Slot Host Michael Black
Michael Black
Customer Development Executive
mblack@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Rosemary Cosner
Rosemary Cosner
Marketing Executive
rcosner@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Lori D'Arpa
Lori D'Arpa
Marketing Executive
ldarpa01@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Trina Donovan
Trina Donovan
Customer Development Executive
tdonovan@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Peter Smit
Jeffrey Dougherty
Marketing Executive
jdougherty@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Amie Florence
Amie Florence
Customer Development Executive
aflorence@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Paula Hall-Poole
Paula Hall-Poole
Marketing Executive
ppoole@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Anne Iorio
Anne Iorio
Marketing Executive
aiorio01@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Kerry Kelly
Kerry Kelly
Customer Development Executive
kmkelly@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Carmel King-Barrett
Carmel King-Barrett
Marketing Executive
ckingba@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Peter Smit
Myron Kuchman
Marketing Executive
mkuchman@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Azucena Moreno
Azucena Moreno
Marketing Executive
azmoreno@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Doreen Moschella
Doreen Moschella
Customer Development Executive
dmoschella@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Corrina Rambicur
Corrina Rambicur
Marketing Executive
crambicur@bellagioresort.com

Las Vegas Slot Host Beverly Reese
Beverly Reese
Customer Development Executive
breese@bellagioresort.com


A Word From Our Hosts

2015 St. Patrick’s Day Greeting

2014 Holiday Greeting

Enter your email address to receive news and offers from Bellagio: | Print Page |
MGM Resorts International
Copyright © MGM Resorts International. All rights reserved.